A New Year, A New Site

If you’re new to this site, welcome!

If you were redirected from chasing now or Walls with Doors, welcome to my new blog site. I’ve decided to simplify and move everything under a new name, Mind Margins. Things were starting to get a little cluttered and confusing with all the different names, and it was simply time for a change.

New year, new site, new look.

I hope everyone had a wonderful Christmas. I do so appreciate all of you who have taken the time to read my posts this past year. Christmas was extremely busy for me, and I haven’t had the chance to write much lately, but I’ll be posting again very soon. I look forward to keeping up with my blog friends’ posts in the coming new year, and to discovering many new blogs as well.

Here’s to an exciting New Year filled with lots of great writing and fun adventures!

2 comments

    • Mind Margins

      Thanks! I got very busy over the holidays, and my kids were in town, and I just couldn’t find the time to sit down and keep up. I’ll do better this year, I promise!

Please leave a comment

